Six TraskBritt Attorneys Selected by Peers for Inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2017 Edition

TraskBritt continues  its reputation for excellence in Intellectual Property law as six attorneys have once again been selected by their peers  for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America© 2017.  Listed for the 10th consecutive year for their collective expertise in Patent, Trademark, Copyright, and Trade Secrets Law, as well as in Commercial and Intellectual Property and Patent Litigation, are Joseph A. Walkowski, H. Dickson Burton, and Allen C. Turner.  For the second year in a row, J. Jeffrey Gunn is included for his skills in Patent Law; and for the 25th year in succession, William S. Britt and David V. Trask, of counsel, are recognized for their knowledge of Patent, Trademark and Copyright Law, and Intellectual Property Litigation.  In addition, H. Dickson Burton received the “Lawyer of the Year” award in Salt Lake City for his talents in Trade Secrets Law.

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.  Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation, with over 79,000 leading attorneys globally eligible to vote.   As a result, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor.  Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”

Start bringing more value to the table.

Contact Form