8 TraskBritt attorneys named to 2020 Best Lawyers® list

August 15, 2019TraskBritt is pleased to announce that 8 lawyers have been included in the 2020 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America. Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.

TraskBritt would like to congratulate the following attorneys named to 2020 The Best Lawyers in America list:

  • Gregory C. Baker – Patent Law
  • H. Dickson Burton – Commercial Litigation, Copyright Law, Information Technology Law, Litigation – Intellectual Property, Litigation – Patent, Patent Law, Trade Secrets Law, Trademark Law
  • J. Jeffrey Gunn – Patent Law
  • Katherine A. Hamer – Patent Law
  • Jason P. Nixon – Patent Law
  • David V. Trask – Copyright Law, Litigation – Intellectual Property, Litigation – Patent, Patent Law, Trademark Law
  • Allen C. Turner – Patent Law, Trademark Law
  • Joseph A. Walkowski – Patent Law

A special congratulations to one of the firm founders David V. Trask who has been listed by Best Lawyers for 30 consecutive years.

Lawyers on The Best Lawyers in America list are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional expertise, and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.

“For more than a third of the century,” says CEO Steven Naifeh, “Best Lawyers has been the gold standard of excellence in the legal profession.” President Phil Greer adds, “We are extremely proud of that record and equally proud to acknowledge the accomplishments of these exceptional legal professionals.”

Start bringing more value to the table.

Contact Form